Exhibition

The history of Etruria; factories...

Sat 26th November 2016
until
Wed 1st March 2017

2016 marks the 30th anniversary of National Garden Festival held at Etruria in 1986. Using objects from across the museum’s...

Find out more
Activity

Chinese Zodiac Trail

Tue 3rd January 2017
until
Tue 28th February 2017

Help Ozzy Owl find the animals from the Chinese Zodiac. £1 per trail and includes a free pencil.

Find out more
Activity

Alice Trail

Wed 1st February 2017
until
Tue 28th February 2017

Can you solve the clues in our Alice in Wonderland Trail and find the special plates hidden around the museum...

Find out more
Exhibition

Arnold Bennett: In life and...

Sat 18th February 2017
until
Sun 2nd July 2017

2017 is the 150th anniversary of the birth of the great local writer. Dipping into the museum’s world-class Arnold Bennett...

Find out more
Exhibition

Three Counties Open Photography Exhibition 2017

Wed 22nd February 2017
until
Wed 29th March 2017

The Three Counties Open Photography Exhibition will take place again at Keele University. Brilliant images created by talented photographers from...

Find out more
Music

The Glenn Miller Orchestra

Sun 26th February 2017
until
Sun 26th February 2017

Ray McVay invites you to experience a ‘feel for the forties’ as the world’s greatest Big Band transports you back...

Find out more
Music

Mike and the Mechanics

Mon 27th February 2017
until
Mon 27th February 2017

Mike and the Mechanics, who have sold over 10 million records worldwide – announce their nationwide ‘Word of Mouth Tour 2017’.

Find out more
Literature

Keele Writing - Ian Duhig

Mon 27th February 2017
until
Mon 27th February 2017

Ian Duhig is the award-winning author of 8 collections of poetry, the most recent of which - The Blind Roadmaker...

Find out more
Music

017 Dance Show: Around the World

Tue 28th February 2017
until
Sat 4th March 2017

The Regent Theatre’s annual Dance Festival is now in its 16th year, and 017 Dance will be the biggest one...

Find out more
Music

The Budapest Café Orchestra

Wed 1st March 2017

Led by jazz violin superstar Christian Garrick the Budapest Café Orchestra play traditional folk and gypsy-flavoured music from across the...

Find out more
Theatre

Beryl

Fri 3rd March 2017
until
Sat 11th March 2017

Maxine Peake’s critically acclaimed first play – a warm and witty celebration of the life of unsung sporting legend Beryl...

Find out more